Events

Featured Events

Sun 18th Sep, 2022

THE IAN WALKER BAND at THE WEE FOLK CLUB, EDINBURGH

Sunday 18th September at 8.30pm in The Royal Oak, 1 Infirmary Street, Edinburgh EH1 1LT

Sat 22nd Oct, 2022

THE IAN WALKER BAND at The Wighton Centre, Dundee

Cappuccino Concert in Dundee Central Library, DD1 1DB at 11.00am

Sat 3rd Dec, 2022

THE IAN WALKER BAND with JOHN GRAHAM at The Highlanders Institute, Skelmorlie

Saturday 3rd December at 7pm in Skelmorlie Community Cantre, Skelmorlie PA17 5AQ

Wed 11th Jan, 2023

THE IAN WALKER BAND at The Carswell Hub, Eaglesham

Wednesday 11th January 2023 at 7.30pm in The Carswell Hub, Eaglesham G76 0AS

Tue 24th Jan, 2023

Ian Walker (solo) at Williamwood Church

Tuesday 24th January 2023 at 2pm in Williamwood Church, Clarkston, Glasgow G76 7QP

Mon 6th Feb, 2023

Ian Walker (solo) at St. Mark’s Church, Paisley

Monday 6th February 2023 at 2pm in St. Marl's Church, Paisley PA1 3DL

Tue 14th Feb, 2023

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Jordanhill Church, Glasgow Church

Tuesday 14th February 2023 in Jordanhill Church, 28 Woodend Drive, Glasgow G13 1QJ

Wed 1st Mar, 2023

THE IAN WALKER BAND at Milton of Campsie Church

Wednesday 1st March 2023 in Milton of Campsie Church, Lochiel Drive, Milton of Campsie G66 8ET